About Suwa Regional Tourism Federation

We are a tourism federation consisting of six municipalities around Lake Suwa in Nagano Prefecture: Suwa City, Okaya City, Shimosuwa-cho, Chino City, Haramura and Fujimi-cho.

Surrounded by abundant nature, the Suwa area is a very pleasant destination with various attractions that you can enjoy throughout the year.


Suwa City Hall Tourism Section, 1-22-30 Takashima, Suwa City, Nagano Prefecture